Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6230.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Kim Kroyer Principal kkroyer@ggusd.us
Alethea Janocha Secretary ajanocha@ggusd.us
Jill Poe Office Clerk jpoe@ggusd.us
Gwen Tran Office Clerk utran@ggusd.us
Maria Velasco Liaison (Spanish) movelasco@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Liaison (Vietnamese) htran2@ggusd.us
Debbie Schneider Health Aide dschneider@ggusd.us
Chris Kintop Head Custodian
Tony Pena Night Custodian
Jose Barcena P/T Custodian
Lien Thompson TOSA
Denise Martinez Instrumental Music
Irene Tang Vocal Music
Nora Hernandez Vocal Music
Jocelyn Jimenez Psychologist
Sandra Nalls Speech
Tim Camarco A.P.E.
Cindy Monty Nurse
Jaime Arellano Gen Ed Aide
Marisol Maldonado Gen Ed Aide
Richard Ngo Gen Ed Aide
Dorene Basile RSP and Special Education Aide
Becky Roberts Special Education Aide
Darlean Arellano Special Education Aide
Jan Edwards Special Education Aide
Russ Low Tech Aide
Denise Rousseau Library Aide
Sherry Desrosiers Testing Clerk
Amparo Martinez Noon Duty
Maria Ramos Noon Duty
Diane McKane Noon Duty
Margarita Duarte Noon Duty
Corrine Braff Lead Food Services Worker
Hilda Cantoran Lead Food Services Worker
Alice Kassajikian Kitchen Worker
Julia Tang Kitchen Worker
Mui Bui Kitchen Worker
Roxy Toscano Boys & Girls Club Supervisor
Glendy Ibarra Boys & Girls Club Lead
Vanessa Pluma Boys & Girls Club Staff
Chris Romero Boys & Girls Club Staff
Kennya Morales Boys & Girls Club Staff
Majd Haddad Liaison (Arabic)
Arwa Al Salihi Liaison (Arabic)
Teachers
Sue Ducat Transitional Kindergarten Teacher sducat@ggusd.us
Christa Frembling Kindergarten Teacher cfrembling@ggusd.us
Cathy Minaker Kindergarten Grade Teacher cminaker@ggusd.us
Sally Griffith Kindergarten and First Teacher sgriffith@ggusd.us
Jessica Nguyen First Grade Teacher jnguyen@ggusd.us
Susie Fisher First and Second Grade Teacher sfisher@ggusd.us
Lexey Snyder Second Grade Teacher lsnyder@ggusd.us
Tish Wong Second Grade Teacher twong@ggusd.us
Kelly Lenahan Second and Third Grade Teacher klenahan@ggusd.us
Jennifer Charlton Third Grade Teacher jcharlton@ggusd.us
Kendi Primiani Third Grade Teacher kprimiani@ggusd.us
Amy DeWalsche Fourth Grade Teacher adewalsche@ggusd.us
Susie Smyth Fourth Grade Teacher ssmyth@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Fourth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Nzisa Stefun Fourth Grade Teacher nstefun@ggusd.us
Cheryl Williams Fifth Grade Teacher cwilliams@ggusd.us
Rebecca Lubavin Fifth Grade Teacher rlubavin@ggusd.us
Cindy Favreau Fifth Grade Teacher cfavreau@ggusd.us
Paul Portner Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher pportner@ggusd.us
Tina Killeen Sixth Grade Teacher tkilleen@ggusd.us
Linh Baron Sixth Grade Teacher ltran@ggusd.us
Lauren Brown Education Specialist Teacher ltarlton@ggusd.us
Kristi Stirling Special Education Teacher kstirling@ggusd.us
Haillie Moore Special Education Teacher hmoore@ggusd.us
Carlos Primiani Tech Coach cprimiani@ggusd.us