Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6230.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mark Vosper Principal mvosper@ggusd.us
Kathy Alonzo Secretary kalonzo@ggusd.us
Jill Poe Office Clerk jpoe@ggusd.us
Gwen Tran Office Clerk utran@ggusd.us
Maria Velasco Liaison (Spanish) movelasco@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Liaison (Vietnamese) htran2@ggusd.us
Yessenia Vicario Health Aide
Chris Kintop Head Custodian
Tony Pena Night Custodian
Jose Barcena P/T Custodian
Justin Lawrence P/T Custodian
Lien Thompson TOSA
Denise Martinez Instrumental Music
Irene Tang Vocal Music
Francisco Martinez Psychologist
Sandra Nalls Speech
Tim Camarco A.P.E.
Cindy Monty Nurse
Jaime Arellano Gen Ed Aide
Mayra Luna Gen Ed Aide
Marisol Maldonado Gen Ed Aide
Dorene Basile RSP and Special Education Aide
Katrina Dravigne-Lehman Special Education Aide
Mary Garcia Special Education Aide
Yartiza Mercado Special Education Aide
Russ Low Tech Aide
Adriana Ratzlaff Library Aide
Sherry Desrosiers Testing Clerk
Amparo Martinez Noon Duty
Mary Bashot Noon Duty
Diane McKane Noon Duty
Thu Tran Noon Duty
Corrine Braff Lead Food Services Worker
Hilda Cantoran Lead Food Services Worker
Julia Tang Kitchen Worker
Mui Bui Kitchen Worker
Roxy Toscano Boys & Girls Club Supervisor
Glendy Ibarra Boys & Girls Club Lead
Vanessa Pluma Boys & Girls Club Staff
Chris Romero Boys & Girls Club Staff
Kennya Morales Boys & Girls Club Staff
Majd Haddad Liaison (Arabic)
Arwa Al Salihi Liaison (Arabic)
Teachers
Sue Ducat Transitional Kindergarten Teacher sducat@ggusd.us
Christa Frembling Kindergarten Teacher cfrembling@ggusd.us
Sally Griffith Kindergarten Teacher sgriffith@ggusd.us
Cathy Minaker First Grade Teacher cminaker@ggusd.us
Jessica Nguyen First Grade Teacher jnguyen@ggusd.us
Tish Wong First Grade Teacher twong@ggusd.us
Lexey Snyder Second Grade Teacher lsnyder@ggusd.us
Kelly Lenahan Second Grade Teacher klenahan@ggusd.us
Susie Fisher Second Grade Teacher sfisher@ggusd.us
Kendi Primiani Third Grade Teacher kprimiani@ggusd.us
Jennifer Charlton Third Grade Teacher jcharlton@ggusd.us
Amy DeWalsche Fourth Grade Teacher adewalsche@ggusd.us
Paul Portner Fourth Grade Teacher pportner@ggusd.us
Cheryl Williams Fifth Grade Teacher cwilliams@ggusd.us
Cindy Favreau Fifth Grade Teacher cfavreau@ggusd.us
Nzisa Stefun Fifth Grade Teacher nstefun@ggusd.us
Tina Killeen Sixth Grade Teacher tkilleen@ggusd.us
Linh Baron Sixth Grade Teacher ltran@ggusd.us
Carlos Primiani Sixth Grade Teacher cprimiani@ggusd.us
Haillie Moore Special Education Teacher hmoore@ggusd.us
Kristi Stirling Special Education Teacher kstirling@ggusd.us
Lauren Brown Education Specialist Teacher ltarlton@ggusd.us