Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6230.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mark Vosper Principal mvosper@ggusd.us
Kathy Alonzo Secretary kalonzo@ggusd.us
Jill Poe Office Clerk jpoe@ggusd.us
Gwen Tran Office Clerk utran@ggusd.us
Maria Velasco Liaison (Spanish) movelasco@ggusd.us
Jocelyn Nguyen-Bui Liaison (Vietnamese) jnguyen-bui@ggusd.us
Yessenia Vicario Health Aide
Chris Kintop Head Custodian
Tony Pena Night Custodian
Ron Stigall P/T Custodian
Jose Barcena P/T Custodian
Denise Martinez Instrumental Music
Irene Tang Vocal Music
Sandra Nalls Speech
Tim Camarco A.P.E.
Cindy Monty Nurse
Jaime Arellano Gen Ed Aide
Mayra Luna Gen Ed Aide
Marisol Maldonado Gen Ed Aide
Dorene Basile RSP and Special Education Aide
Yartiza Mercado Special Education Aide
Russ Low Tech Aide
Adriana Ratzlaff Library Aide
Sherry Desrosiers Testing Clerk
Amparo Martinez Noon Duty
Diane McKane Noon Duty
Thu Tran Noon Duty
Corrine Braff Lead Food Services Worker
Hilda Cantoran Lead Food Services Worker
Julia Tang Kitchen Worker
Mui Bui Kitchen Worker
Roxy Toscano Boys & Girls Club Supervisor
Majd Haddad Liaison (Arabic)
Arwa Al Salihi Liaison (Arabic)
Teachers
Erika Silo Kindergarten Teacher esilo@ggusd.us
Cathy Minaker Kindergarten Teacher cminaker@ggusd.us
Jessica Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher jnguyen@ggusd.us
Tish Wong First Grade Teacher twong@ggusd.us
Shannon Brosnan First Grade Teacher sbrosnan@ggusd.us
Holly Velastegui First Grade Teacher hvelastegui@ggusd.us
Lexey Snyder Second Grade Teacher lsnyder@ggusd.us
Kelly Lenahan Second Grade Teacher klenahan@ggusd.us
Susie Fisher Second Grade Teacher sfisher@ggusd.us
Kendi Primiani Third Grade Teacher kprimiani@ggusd.us
Jennifer Charlton Third Grade Teacher jcharlton@ggusd.us
Amy DeWalsche Third Grade Teacher adewalsche@ggusd.us
Cheryl Williams Fourth Grade Teacher cwilliams@ggusd.us
Cindy Favreau Fourth Grade Teacher cfavreau@ggusd.us
Nzisa Stefun Fifth Grade Teacher nstefun@ggusd.us
Tina Killeen Fifth Grade Teacher tkilleen@ggusd.us
Linh Baron Sixth Grade Teacher ltran@ggusd.us
Carlos Primiani Sixth Grade Teacher cprimiani@ggusd.us
Kristi Stirling Special Education Teacher kstirling@ggusd.us
Lauren Brown Education Specialist Teacher ltarlton@ggusd.us